[TASK] Upgrade TYPO3 testing framework 81/61081/3
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:54:04 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit6805f4716ae6cac19773168d3721b1dee3ffbba9
tree4a0f99aa53715681318854781da3f2ea6de30902
parentb3a592f253b65cd988e5e4e86e27fa72a28ed577
[TASK] Upgrade TYPO3 testing framework

composer require --dev typo3/testing-framework:~5.0.10

Releases: master
Resolves: #88580
Change-Id: I1dcef11cee0caa730463919146b3732d7838e683
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61081
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json