[BUGFIX] Wrong label in felogin redirectDisable
authorSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 12:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 13:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit67fc92d906290b5898a9504b457dea68a95ac2a6
treeb62174d9fa5ae5323f1f05af2c035fc00df840f1
parent19346a51ee9ad510ce593e7e87f5913ce3a3e386
[BUGFIX] Wrong label in felogin redirectDisable

Wrong label in felogin redirectDisable.
The label says "Enable Redirect"

From functionality it should be "Disable Redirect" as it was before.

Change-Id: I9db30dfbbead9f002041122a0c8fa119bf9a7f9b
Resolves: #M17466
Refs: master,TYPO3_4-5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1095
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/felogin/flexform.xml
typo3/sysext/felogin/locallang_db.xml