[TASK] Fix deprecation-message in FormEngine 90/44690/3
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:46:31 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:13:15 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit67f4a6b5a40719e6988ea71f9af49ac9d3b33daa
tree04dc64000167824891524eab1bd517b94a4ae54e
parente911ecdac291a94db7531dd74f09e750cd4cd197
[TASK] Fix deprecation-message in FormEngine

Fix a typo. And since there are large changes in 7 LTS already
adjust surrounding deprecation-related comments as well.

Change-Id: I8074bccc65847d8027d8ced711f4ed616346ccf4
Resolves: #71544
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44690
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php