[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.5.34 08/30308/2 TYPO3_4-5-34
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 07:53:09 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 07:38:33 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit67deb70e49b821c5f6c4db7dc01e67776627884b
tree0affac42bb11bca6a6cc9b97f0d7d58799ee9c31
parent55d5f385afcb8f6ffdcad2108e08518884b8458e
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.5.34

Change-Id: I296aa228d3d9ffda43cf99a41d3ac36d8b93f439
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30308
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
ChangeLog
t3lib/config_default.php