[BUGFIX] Show file instead of file_reference info 51/29651/3
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:53:56 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit67dbe5b927be564420f9faea8ce932221adcb6fe
tree9e52eaf01b9c9c04ae4e422e174aeab304d55bde
parentc14e786dd14c8b4ff6a9f8639a445b08678db0b7
[BUGFIX] Show file instead of file_reference info

The irre elements of FAL items have an info icon which shows
some details info about the file_reference. But this is not
the info an editor is looking for he wants the file info.

This patch changes the link behind the info icon for FAL items
so it shows the file info.

Resolves: #57302
Resolves: #57832
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3c4b867ceb5bc05e1cb62525450102784793fadc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29651
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Nico de Haen
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php