[TASK] Move CSH Javascript to EXT:cshmanual 19/42719/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:52:34 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:04:30 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit67d6e63a6348260b7972fa809e8b30e2c3d27e18
tree8c41e6d5f7942e9b964e3bda0a78dfff978950fc
parent98752eb5f0b7a8959c138d71f39c4620f7ddf384
[TASK] Move CSH Javascript to EXT:cshmanual

Releases: master
Resolves: #69161
Change-Id: If0df623ea07c06781aad7f89496919ed2a5f8729
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42719
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-69161-RemoveIncludeCshFromContainerViewHelper.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/Classes/Service/JavaScriptService.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php