[FEATURE] Use mod dispatcher for lowlevel extensions
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:28:35 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 13:25:02 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit67c0469155d55fc3f3863586900cb6fa8a3a6769
tree554fd56155b4be60bef3523c18af9b02b8ceb3b1
parent1f4bd2178f01ec1de2b7716f7ab9d5686d72ad56
[FEATURE] Use mod dispatcher for lowlevel extensions

Use the backend module dispatcher for the
two modules in the lowlevel extension -
Configuration and DBCheck.

Change-Id: I492f119b82141f6801d464b76f5de3d5ca3dbeaf
Resolves: #38105
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12114
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_arraybrowser.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/config/conf.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/config/index.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/dbint/conf.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/dbint/index.php