[FEATURE] Add constraint hook in DatabaseRecordList->makeSearchString 90/48090/9
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 21:33:29 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 23:31:18 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commit67944d64b3862ca72d263b0ce27ea02f705877ee
tree9d0427c638557e12f8e84ea00260e9e31e92c9ee
parent728c4feda87cefc8f7fb4dd93579edf63c63e228
[FEATURE] Add constraint hook in  DatabaseRecordList->makeSearchString

A newly introduced hook in DatabaseRecordList->makeSearchString allows to
modify the constraints which are applied to the search string.

Resolves: #71911
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7513ce9c17a9dfef76caa4e78a61f8efed21d540
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48090
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-71911-AddConstraintHookInDatabaseRecordListMakeSearchString.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php