[BUGFIX] Fix warnings in db backend unit tests
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 22:03:18 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 22:24:08 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit678d586502c47c5f49ae0c5453354be5249ae7cb
tree1659017f79cd22db5f786936fe9a13f2c309f0fb
parent4e5d1b35e5d570b50eefe53b8d091014e689915a
[BUGFIX] Fix warnings in db backend unit tests

Change-Id: I2e83a0ec6c81c07b0b051d7074ee2ac928a6beb5
Resolves: #27693
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2922
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
tests/t3lib/cache/backend/class.t3lib_cache_backend_dbbackendTest.php