[BUGFIX] Fix position of delete icon in inspector panel of form module 32/52332/2
authorAndreas Steiger <typo3@andreassteiger.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 10:30:08 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 12:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit676405824ff507424442297cb41d9c498572063b
treee01c1a747be1196eb7a4105ef371ee9cf31cccc8
parent1a861b7a38316112c8a6c5bc11d323566c846c65
[BUGFIX] Fix position of delete icon in inspector panel of form module

Resolves: #80648
Releases: master
Change-Id: I84e59f9cea448498c1ef9abf0745df0d2f4ef116
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52332
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/form.scss
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/Css/form.css