[!!!][TASK] Trees do not use global SOBE anymore 53/42853/4
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:19:42 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit6758d1f7af2776d94c4d676d6850caa3b2d953f8
tree3fb78ffa77fc7809c603495016c51574de75d475
parent57323debd0df5b45ccbd08921565c2544d10660e
[!!!][TASK] Trees do not use global SOBE anymore

The back-reference to the underlying instance of ElementBrowser is now
stored as member of the tree.

Resolves: #69276
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie48a77cd01269ea7e13905d651663424dbb616a1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42853
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FileSystemNavigationFrameController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/RecordList/ElementBrowserRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/ElementBrowserFolderTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/ElementBrowserPageTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/FolderTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-69276-ElementBrowserControllerbrowserRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/ElementBrowserController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Tree/View/ElementBrowserPageTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/BrowseLinksController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/SelectImageController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/FolderTree.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/PageTree.php