[TASK] Hide clipboard menu selector if clipboard is empty 48/41248/3
authorDavid Greiner <hallo@davidgreiner.de>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:28:56 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:54:18 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commit67448ed9e1b10bb3f234496b5e678e83203c529e
treeb4466e051073c5ae2d8eda225a038c3bf5b8f6d7
parent6f88d6cf7abe4597e0b27809775b56477d586ad3
[TASK] Hide clipboard menu selector if clipboard is empty

With this patch the clipboard menu selector becomes visible
if the clipboard is not empty.

Resolves: #68142
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9a0ec271da0b3e5aeeb97cff0b728f8faead9d72
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41248
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Clipboard/Clipboard.php