[BUGFIX] Make slugs unique when copying pages 86/59686/5
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 16:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit672290f8084b9d538b0a067c07a3278a4cbbea06
treea4dbdcf9bb7090210ea8a894b674e7828fb6a154
parent87473dc498c4ce36b1822639f571e79a8da3e602
[BUGFIX] Make slugs unique when copying pages

When a page is copied the slug for the copied page
needs to be unique for a site. To accomplish that,
the site for the record is fetched. Since this new
record does not have a uid yet, the parent page uid
must be used to determine the site.

Resolves: #87697
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Iac5fa7adc673c41662b652e932c23b90633e0d5d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59686
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/SlugHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/DataSet/LiveDefaultPages.csv
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/DataSet/copyPage.csv