[BUGFIX] Follow-up clean-up to #19938
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit6716a6fa87092f2cc901d34c334bdbaff6796f38
treed4085598243a90fc3e2429f0b05cb04d304e7206
parenta0f4d13c9f53431a62845bbad31ff11bc5d5c2ef
[BUGFIX] Follow-up clean-up to #19938

Refactoring #19938 a loose end was forgotten to be removed in one test.

Change-Id: I36d1f9368eb829afebd5c3be2282811b010ed5ff
Related: #19938
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16453
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/felogin/Tests/Unit/Controller/FrontendLoginControllerTest.php