[BUGFIX] Fatal error in reports module
authorPhilipp Gampe <dev@philippgampe.info>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:25:03 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <dev@philippgampe.info>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:28:25 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit6712ba1000040e254c7ee973a06deaf17fce6f30
tree71adf5a26291c8ca3435f5a00623e70c1ee5434d
parent26439829aa2299c5c403a4f21b5ec85ebedcfb1b
[BUGFIX] Fatal error in reports module

Change-Id: I3f0af2132bfecbe83cecdd0605e7628a2c71bc30
Fixes: #37920
Releases: 6.0
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_tables.php