[TASK] Add security information to INSTALL.txt
authorMarkus Bucher <markusbucher@gmx.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 10:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 20:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit66b8b237b341bdc3e356fa7277f71e9c8213b0d7
tree4c7c915117d20e4a7e12325962736f49d6725c28
parentbe563e652ef8c0d9d82fec4c2f93983256bdd42b
[TASK] Add security information to INSTALL.txt

Change-Id: I1bfe301a1b7bc5c39d0193ac6d306b447557ba6f
Resolves: #28022
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3180
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
INSTALL.txt