[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.2.0-dev 70/37170/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:39:28 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit66aff88e4d271ca63a760273c4b3b518da2ea2d1
tree155205d66359aaa17aa6d9591e4355dbc5966983
parent199924bf6e18a0ea0b9b4fa62687d8ba5717e94b
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.2.0-dev

Releases: master
Change-Id: I901675473bf00227e94c51edca5c2df065627a41
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37170
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php