[BUGFIX] Undefined method in extension manager 77/30777/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:35:14 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit66af35a768be91fe5aea7db6ea799181aa5af907
treea9059fed5b6baeaeafb8700b515a3645e29e1c4f
parent3fe13ccbf6ede0a897a6cf14aa119a86997ac26e
[BUGFIX] Undefined method in extension manager

PHP fatal error due to the invalid call to non-existing method
ExtensionManagementService::resolveDependenciesAndInstall during
upgrading an existing extension to a newer version from TER.

Resolves: #59624
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I84ff3685a94625cbc94af1967ac65b61cf9f5e43
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30777
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/DownloadController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/ExtensionRepository.php