[BUGFIX] Ensure parse_str method argument is valid for BE shortcuts 39/60239/3
authorJoerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit66a9f21977be4925b027c4f446cd37092178f4dc
tree3c5395b121580f9979e7cb3850ef1f9dcfb39264
parente7a36b95b3acb5a6b1b91addbbb7b70bdc4b421f
[BUGFIX] Ensure parse_str method argument is valid for BE shortcuts

When backend shortcut links get parsed, this change ensures that
parameter for returnUrl get only parsed, if it is set and not empty.

Resolves: #87903
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ie8f380e9cdfef4440153f2095797a2dccc577d1c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60239
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Shortcut/ShortcutRepository.php