[TASK] Deprecate page.javascriptLibs.* 05/55605/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 14:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 19:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit669f67d3f7792c51f085a2083e53d8cfd722b5ba
treefafc422ae5e08e897d324587ff858e4ee16a6422
parente48b91c578df3c5866b521ae63e8958b468fc652
[TASK] Deprecate page.javascriptLibs.*

The settings page.javascriptLibs and page.javascriptLibs.jQuery
have been marked as deprecated and will be removed in CMS 10.

Resolves: #83806
Releases: master
Change-Id: I72d20919a30c724716a6c75ba409679f0671c68c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55605
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-83806-DeprecatePagejavascriptLibsAndPagejavascriptLibsjQuery.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml