[BUGFIX] Pootle: Multi-line labels are not rendered properly
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:47:11 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:54:28 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
commit6667112c3b49a2da2a2730d2c7d597e4f377e3d8
tree649048c61106fc3f8f7a766135edc69c1d5b6fe5
parentab099b63242c554d45119ddc7faf2a647b2b97d0
[BUGFIX] Pootle: Multi-line labels are not rendered properly

In order to ensure that multi-line labels can be properly translated on Pootle or
any 3rd party tool, it turns out that an additional attribute xml:space="preserve"
should be added to each and every <trans-unit> tag in the localization files.

Change-Id: Idc24540462e196b24c18286ec42f6ab2bd642e9f
Relates: #31141
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6130
Reviewed-by: Dominique Feyer
Tested-by: Dominique Feyer
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_sysws_stage.xlf
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_db.xlf
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod.xlf