[BUGFIX] FAL test mock TYPO3_DB without backup
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 22:08:21 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 22:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit66458b749f654fa10ece045dcac0dcf436bcc14d
tree8f5c2fd9d3652cb5a7a3ef5a3e5b67e425217ef2
parenta06077f0f6d7b636db3bcafe7143e4752772ab00
[BUGFIX] FAL test mock TYPO3_DB without backup

Service/IndexerServiceTest mocks $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB'] without a correct
backup and destroys the database resource handle. The patch takes care
that the mock is created correctly, and the orgininal database handle
is re constituted during tearDown().

Change-Id: Id16d6970d6c0614b593a4bc25b69ee1c17963fbe
Resolves: #40542
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14297
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/Unit/t3lib/file/Service/IndexerServiceTest.php