[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 19:33:29 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit662f75a802cd8ae9d987766112c9edd29c8cceda
tree9e56f11e75bf445e20a03dc6c047edaf4c925854
parent91d3e517c7b62471fdbae1fe11d763666eba8d9e
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/

Clean up phpDoc comments for the following classes:

* typo3/sysext/impexp/app/index.php
* typo3/sysext/impexp/class.tx_impexp.php

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: I72d931829e31d1bcd46ba8efa39fef0275654ef1
Resolves: #38266
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12266
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/impexp/app/index.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/class.tx_impexp.php