[TASK] Update felogin manual and raise version
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 21:42:24 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 21:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit6614f7e68298ce77e8c59e7501277698bf6a788c
tree8011965987ecda2900eb228c86367c862980c635
parent6667ceeffacbb337747ee019fdc40accad3eadd9
[TASK] Update felogin manual and raise version

* Update manual with new options, new screenshots, new wraps, labels
* Raise extension version and dependency

Change-Id: I070e6cc826d9d9e26f46317c53a70a5359520929
Resolves: #33927
Releases: 4.7
Related: #24185, #29577, #23199
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9062
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/felogin/doc/manual.sxw
typo3/sysext/felogin/ext_emconf.php