[TASK] Cleanup ContextMenu calls 93/51793/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:21:56 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit66120c8d2a966c3be8da54d84320969069a6750f
tree7687fc02e3c7a4e9633ef01414ad0245a3b936fc
parent66e5430eee04dd03fd508a8adb8f2c6e96b9a2be
[TASK] Cleanup ContextMenu calls

There are still some properties and additional method call arguments
that are not evaluated properly anymore and can be omitted.

Resolves: #79959
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifc4ed71891394af4c80eaa9c4bb987f79c980a73
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51793
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldWizard/OtherLanguageContent.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldWizard/RecordsOverview.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php