[TASK] Remove mentiones of register_globals 04/49404/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 21:38:26 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 08:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit65d7786611262d6c5d51d0e03417bcc68735a48d
tree9941181c2c12ea2c2edc286266777790bc990ad1
parent675cb0065f114d00f8830e582a91da97b954c8a7
[TASK] Remove mentiones of register_globals

PHP ini setting register_globals has been removed with
PHP version 5.4. This setting is now more than obsolete,
the last mention in Install.md and the check in system
environment check can be dropped.

Change-Id: I8f9f6b55a12aec756450c6316295b278c20e9fc9
Resolves: #77422
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49404
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobias Adolph <mail@tobiasadolph.de>
Tested-by: Tobias Adolph <mail@tobiasadolph.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
INSTALL.md
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php