[BUGFIX] ORDER BY wrongly quotes argument if a number is used
authorPatrick Schriner <pschriner@gmx.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 20:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:22:14 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit65ce4ef62bd11f82197a6ee2548faa3d38316f61
treeb853f3478ab674a4feda53e80505badf05d50d6a
parent49bcfc136b6c9f7f28e78adcf5532ec7cf85c13f
[BUGFIX] ORDER BY wrongly quotes argument if a number is used

If ORDER BY {n} is used with a number instead of a field name (or compound
table + field name), then the number should not be quoted. This type of
clauses is typically used by Extbase.

Change-Id: I4e0f8ecd265c3bde3f1da59b1ea53de8382c11b5
Resolves: #25489
Branches: DBAL_1-3, DBAL_1-2
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_t3lib_db.php