[BUGFIX] Fix serialization of FileReference objects 41/64841/4
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 19:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:01:59 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit65be85b110833d7eb56a87a6544b4d6b53ab33fc
treea711bab31c1951f1d0ec44219a7aa17866a6ff35
parent555e7c208bfabc40331e4a95d727dce0309b4521
[BUGFIX] Fix serialization of FileReference objects

FileReferences objects contain references to File
objects which itself contain service dependencies
(e.g. event dispatcher) which are not seralizable.

This leads to problems for instance when having
a multi-step form containing file uploads where
file reference objects are being serialized.

Resolves: #91196
Releases: master, 10.4
Change-Id: I7650186adc5c61528e1a1adcf06b8d6cf67a55cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/64841
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/FileReference.php