[BUGFIX] Add composer dependencies to individual packages 91/53891/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit65afaac0cebc84ad2e8a3581242eb182be7b576d
treec22f48430138e74c44c24541f78b1d5ce06b37f0
parent2d37f5f8a856d3387c68710a2a412e71a9aa23ce
[BUGFIX] Add composer dependencies to individual packages

For the individual (subtree splitted) packages to work,
we need to add dependencies of typo3/cms to these
packages.

Since most dependencies are direct dependencies to typo3/cms-core
we can simply add them to this packge.

Resolves: #82295
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I69defd8dc745c648b60c2ec110b3be31cdf50b40
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53891
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/composer.json