[BUGFIX] RTE: Add TYPO3 version to hash of cached scripts
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:51:22 +0000 (23:51 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:58:12 +0000 (05:58 +0200)
commit659def6c576c60da87de47609ecd7d2c03cbae30
tree2f414775b5273948998ad0254389b2151aa8538a
parent3e6ff4ebe507ca59d3513145a26b3fbd78a617d9
[BUGFIX] RTE: Add TYPO3 version to hash of cached scripts

Problem: Fixed JS scripts may not be loaded when a new version of
TYPO3 is released. This may happen if the version of htmlArea RTE was
not incremented. This is an error-prone situation.
Solution: Add TYPO3 version to hash of cached scripts

Change-Id: I8c4c63060034aafc5ac75bd17196c1847fa6357e
Resolves: #30534
Releases: 4.4, 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5512
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_base.php