[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from impexp extension 43/59243/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:48:24 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit659d081fe833936ac0e680cd3af9ecd9365effc2
treedb39c566626b1bfa823688619423fc60b1aaf930
parent316f153f84f82e7d8ef7256a50e32ceed5be4972
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from impexp extension

Resolves: #87244
Releases: master
Change-Id: I85282bdddc61df62fad1234406b05b73923407be
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59243
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Export.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodArgumentDroppedMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyPublicMatcher.php