[BUGFIX] Show deleted records in recycler 60/58660/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit6595aa5413814dbfbf7da12765503cef7c79ffb1
tree3acbbb6ffbe90459590ce241cd2e9c33ccd5e710
parent240f0abf5559e9bf713df8a7a131723b34e6bc76
[BUGFIX] Show deleted records in recycler

Show deleted records in recycler also when
related be_user was deleted completely from database.

Resolves: #86696
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idc16781ce4bb0c28be48cc86052738110c500165
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58660
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Rudy Gnodde <rgn@windinternet.nl>
Reviewed-by: Ursula Klinger <klinger@punkt.de>
Tested-by: Ursula Klinger <klinger@punkt.de>
Tested-by: Eike Starkmann <starkmann@undkonsorten.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Tested-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/DeletedRecordsController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf