[FEATURE] Integrate Signal Slot Handling
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 12:39:46 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 17:28:19 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit657d515b11b8e34c6f046ecf6ce9167c93b32fa5
tree983ec3f8300ec3234e0b365357cbadc08a12ec50
parentbc912dfaf4d080a6ab8dc6a45ac8a8fc5cb1fbc5
[FEATURE] Integrate Signal Slot Handling

Integrate Signal Slot Handling to t3lib_SignalSlot_Dispatcher.

t3lib_SignalSlot_Dispatcher::getInstance()->connect();
t3lib_SignalSlot_Dispatcher::getInstance()->dispatch();
t3lib_SignalSlot_Dispatcher::getInstance()->getSlots();

Change-Id: I4478903503c99e4a556beec31e908efb6f41c7ae
Resolves: #33748
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8907
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/core_autoload.php
t3lib/signalslot/Dispatcher.php [new file with mode: 0644]
t3lib/signalslot/InvalidSlotException.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/t3lib/signalslot/DispatcherTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]