[BUGFIX] @charset must be lowercase in CSS
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:26:17 +0000 (09:26 -0600)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 07:06:04 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commit6567cb51c1a022780ae2b64168140f72419d1ebb
tree83f627a08cbd863b2b876265ccfd54e2139f401a
parent719c1a2ff558a02d1fb71d8b860f884bc1c2eacc
[BUGFIX] @charset must be lowercase in CSS

CSS files must comply to http://www.w3.org/TR/CSS21/syndata.html#charset
which requires @charset to be
"the 10 characters '@charset "' (lowercase, no backslash escapes)".
Also the CSS compressor looks for the lowercase version.

Change-Id: I71436dfd4a74da8ee5592e6755565d96d160d1fe
Fixes: #32163
Releases: 4.7, 4.6, 4.5, 4.4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6979
Reviewed-by: Jan
Tested-by: Jan
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Simon Schaufelberger
Tested-by: Simon Schaufelberger
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/stylesheets/install/install.css
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Confirmation.css
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Form.css
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Wizard/Form.css
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Wizard/Wizard.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/general.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/ie7.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/install.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/install_123.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/install_login.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/reset.css