[TASK] Provide upgradeWizard to enable adminPanel 19/56519/4
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 13:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit65674a830e009952bc3c1ccb2371af8c407f0c63
tree29c50acaeb5d9e453a3686500d3d6b79972fc126
parent9c9878e06162d9d42655e28ee56fef0f7bf3f6c5
[TASK] Provide upgradeWizard to enable adminPanel

The adminpanel has been extracted to an own extension
which should be installed on upgrading to get the same
behaviour as pre-extraction.

Resolves: #84583
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic536dc75af205ff3e7c7d261f2371fc56169cf9b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56519
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/AdminPanelInstall.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php