[TASK] Extract data overlay handling to common class 01/39901/14
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 14:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit656442a47b261ad62cf1bcbaa6bc1446c46c94dc
tree273a14a68e058c71c56b6028c3a5d454974da9ef
parentf76c8cdb5f302a301b049b235ee8a1c9da46bee4
[TASK] Extract data overlay handling to common class

The data overlay handling of RelationHandler is extracted to
a separate common class. The scope of this object shall be
independent from frontend-only or backend-only constraints.

The new handler resolves version overlays for given IDs of
a database table and applies sorting for the target context.

This is just an intermediate solution to overcome sorting issues
of relations handled in RelationHandler. The goal of DataResolvers
should be to provide independent APIs for OneToMany and ManyToMany
relation resolving in the future as well.

Resolves: #69967
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I5a7f76a55b4af93aee6270168285fff9486a2e73
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39901
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/PlainDataResolver.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/RelationHandler.php