[TASK] Deprecate options `value` and `noscript` of SVG content object 12/53712/7
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 07:02:01 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commit6550812f1867ba78a90cd9f48b9e5b47bcdc5214
tree86c4c6632b1803c0eb227c6660d03a1b02527b25
parent9f187bc13b12c50ace86c5dbd2261a65ed59c741
[TASK] Deprecate options `value` and `noscript` of SVG content object

This patch deprecates the options value (if `renderMode` is not set to
`inline`) and `noscript`. Both are used for an very old SVG render mode.
The alternative for inline rendering is in place.

Resolves: #82110
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5d4184155a25f0e332f1d2422c7cf92076273288
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53712
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-82110-DeprecateValueAndNoscriptOptionsInSVGContentObject.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ScalableVectorGraphicsContentObject.php