[TASK] Removes eval() in ArrayUtilityTest 90/40290/6
authorAlexander Krist <mail@alex-krist.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:34:08 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit65160c09d9dfce9808325506c775b9a9c7058648
tree5647a133396f7e7e0c5dd957857b29ec1f171127
parentf9768b31264b0c5339a8f67d912c789395c5360c
[TASK] Removes eval() in ArrayUtilityTest

Adds a new ArrayUtilityMockup and removes the ugly
usage of eval() from ArrayUtitilyTest.

Change-Id: Id655f913b3eb638518cd9830e5ababc3c34b982c
Resolves: #67490
Related: #67468
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40290
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ArrayUtilityTest.php