[BUGFIX] Assure that $_POST is never set to null 82/58682/4
authorDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:05:24 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:04:09 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit65148aae1da42fa812df495a49b938bb432d9d67
tree266b7764f9b9270fd041cf962b3b5ec8895b66e1
parentab6a0004b41cc5c19181273cf286438fe486ab78
[BUGFIX] Assure that $_POST is never set to null

Resolves: #86731
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia48925cf98637d7c7b2ecfb071bc935508032dec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58682
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php