[BUGFIX] Use class name to mark upgrade wizards done 97/58197/4
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 10:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 19:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit650705368fc1e64aaacc0a7d46f3945999d02107
tree935797a807401d7fd7c95292c563109d3d9ee817
parentb4008949209a65963244d5f89cd356beb8567cf8
[BUGFIX] Use class name to mark upgrade wizards done

To make the registry for done wizards consistent and stay backwards
compatible once all upgrade wizards are converted to use the
new interface, always store the class name of the wizard
instead of its identifier in the registry.

Additionally we now add checks for valid identifiers
to all API methods that receive one.

Releases: master
Resolves: #86165
Change-Id: I402852c90f5a8d3d0a05bacbd961a4bb4cb86d1e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58197
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Command/UpgradeWizardListCommand.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Command/UpgradeWizardRunCommand.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/UpgradeWizardsService.php