[TASK] Remove database prophecy call in InlineStackProcessorTest 63/49263/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:14:23 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:49:35 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit65018a9b57cacf18dc41b4ecf6b0b98ce6d2ca45
tree4fb36a4e6043745b7982dcd6b64ae6e52c501e46
parent8dee2a3fd7ceb05ea303ae052cb75ad4fc64eeee
[TASK] Remove database prophecy call in InlineStackProcessorTest

The call is not needed. Without the call the Unit tests are green
as well.

Resolves: #77302
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia50fc6c161d2bec3206122452136cd518ac10aa4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49263
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/InlineStackProcessorTest.php