[TASK] Shorten namespace for FlashMessage in ext:setup 11/38911/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:10:53 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:42:55 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit64db5f5fc227be94491f9f4b462b7bf7920529b7
treebbbc374660ced739107efcd279eace39687f248c
parent31747812dc1753938c41710fe344cc45fc511ebf
[TASK] Shorten namespace for FlashMessage in ext:setup

Resolves: #66585
Releases: master
Change-Id: If8c79dcab8553848a276691b7e20ce1d38ca107f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38911
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php