[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Use correct max size for fields in TCA 73/42773/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit64c2fd7cdd860f927bc8e4bedc168cdb5856ce7c
tree57391cc2e4a8e0d3f360021e9d070f8e53db6f9a
parent18591b202137a95b44da5637c1bbb16aef9ef34b
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Use correct max size for fields in TCA

Some fields are using a varchar(255) in the DB but the max size
is defined with 256 in the TCA. Change the TCA to 255 to avoid errors.

Change-Id: I9a8dcfaf4563442932ae7f259858ad070415ea24
Resolves: #69209
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42773
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php