[BUGFIX] Restore the layout of the clipboard 19/40319/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commit64a5ed131b41d1d1c8fdb2be59789be213e0d20f
tree7ca1b980e248b674a5089a862cb2981d2258e059
parentd7f8a3782d83512e06a22531402623c8234627c3
[BUGFIX] Restore the layout of the clipboard

Reposition the thumbnail back in another column than the icon.

Releases: master
Resolves: #67521
Change-Id: I2506635e555eaae9cc0ee6c2b9f82c0f72c2c5f5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40319
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Clipboard/Clipboard.php