[FEATURE] Enable overriding element browser type
authorIngmar Schlecht <ingmar@typo3.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 10:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerIngmar Schlecht <ingmar@typo3.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:03:42 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit6498bbd20819b9b66b61529bc221e65734b5dde8
tree9ed743eeab260ea3f9198530f802cdc905ff1e3b
parenta0d489dfa04ee5d02506fa53a27847488abc6989
[FEATURE] Enable overriding element browser type

Change-Id: I07e73b67a4714e1d2eae4695c690476ee85b13ae
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #37249
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11268
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Ingmar Schlecht
Tested-by: Ingmar Schlecht
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms_inline.php