[FEATURE] Use EnvironmentService to detect TYPO3_MODE in several places
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 14:58:27 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit6490c5d59cd3e1281bed9c5244938ffb078ea276
tree74cd83dcb4717615ed224ffbb8543e5d38d2b980
parent6380607a0c29e2bd987446203a5e6358f58b4468
[FEATURE] Use EnvironmentService to detect TYPO3_MODE in several places

In several places the TYPO3_MODE is still detected by
checking the TYPO3_MODE constant directly. This patch
replaces the checks by using the EnvironmentService.

Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #46396
Change-Id: I2f58e1ca175a86845beb053440428cc42f093847
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19006
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Configuration/AbstractConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/AbstractRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/BackendRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/FrontendRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/Request.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/Response.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/Routing/UriBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Web/Routing/UriBuilderTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackendTest.php