[TASK] Add possibility to purge workspaces move placeholder 68/45068/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:31:07 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit648ee22b3b2939fd0cefa4623e7fcf0e7f8a6be9
tree421e33286831346ed01e1dd53d5443394da6bd23
parent96a9f7dff4a659394ef68f69b9ccfd0738e6448a
[TASK] Add possibility to purge workspaces move placeholder

During resolving references in a workspace context overlays and
delete-placeholder are considered and it's possible to define
whether they are kept or substituted. This mechanism is missing
for move-placeholders as well.

Resolves: #71990
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Id0a5326c968b5ceaca2af4c092f9907a91797823
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45068
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/PlainDataResolver.php