[FOLLOWUP][CLEANUP] Streamline backend toolbar items 70/52270/3
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:16:08 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit6473110077b098f58be364a9d46c5c91b2687c0d
tree91d56215587e3ae3460a887cb71fb6e2a5264dec
parent4f9dc49db43d628b07008799ae0c9131e6bf8631
[FOLLOWUP][CLEANUP] Streamline backend toolbar items

Add missing closing brace in ClearCacheToolbarItemSingle.html

Change-Id: Ic17e40a6dd0780ee71d446209033fc78b658f720
Resolves: #80554
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52270
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Tested-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/ToolbarItems/ClearCacheToolbarItemSingle.html