[BUGFIX] Allow Tx_ as class prefix
authorAndreas Kiessling <kiessling@pluspol.info>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sat, 21 May 2011 18:47:02 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit646aa43397b4d70d58977a7b22e7f64323b2ec31
tree49122d3ef8523e03241e0724d0076a003e7abf48
parentd15b12187929444cec192a49e86b216ecc0fb9d6
[BUGFIX] Allow Tx_ as class prefix

Although extbase urges to use Tx_ as prefix for class name, this prefix
is not accepted in all places of the core.

Change-Id: If067d9d31e9447caf4da555b03e743f31ed74a6b
Resolves: #22594
Releases: 4.6, 4.5, 4.4, 4.3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2287
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgm.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_registry.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php
t3lib/jsfunc.evalfield.js
t3lib/matchcondition/class.t3lib_matchcondition_abstract.php
tests/t3lib/t3lib_divTest.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/index.php