[TASK] Use different placeholder than ### 63/58763/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit64664892bde7ea405b925b8a13e6f5c599026a00
tree2e4c6001bc0ead3fdacb802999bd103d0ab85c2f
parent7b7d69891f6add479a0c9347b691815cfc0b1755
[TASK] Use different placeholder than ###

preg_quote since PHP 7.3.0 also quotes #.
Simply use a different placeholder.

Resolves: #86586
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I8ed9bd39605341a09347e21dd38c9a1824a01ee5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58763
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcher.php